Events

  • Oct 2 Wed
    • HAAT Event 12 PM 2:30 PM (Lower Basketball Courts)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
  • Oct 3 Thu
    • HAAT Big Draw 12 PM 3 PM (Auditorium)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
    • TLC Meeting 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (Library )
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
  • Oct 4 Fri
  • Oct 5 Sat
    • SJLA Event 8 AM 2 PM (Library)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
  • Oct 9 Wed
  • Oct 12 Sat
    • VersaStyle PD 10 AM 2 PM (Aerobics Room)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
  • Oct 14 Mon
    • GO East LA 7 AM 10:30 AM (Auditorium)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
  • Oct 16 Wed
    • ELARA Event 8 AM 12:22 PM (Auditorium)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
    • PSAT 8 AM 12:30 PM (Classrooms)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
    • STEM Event 8 AM 12:30 PM (Big Gym)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
    • Early Dismissal after PSAT 10 AM 11 AM (ELAPA MAGNET)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
  • Oct 17 Thu
    • ELARA Event 2 PM 7:30 PM (Auditorium)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
  • Oct 21 Mon
  • Oct 25 Fri
  • Oct 26 Sat
    • BTB MSU 7 AM 4 PM (Large & Small Gym)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
    • YOLA 8 AM 3:30 PM (Auditorium)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
    • Cheer 9 AM 12 PM (Aerobics Room)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
    • Homecoming Dance 7 PM 11 PM (Auditorium)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
  • Oct 28 Mon
  • Oct 29 Tue
    • STEM Assembly 8 AM 12:30 PM (Auditorium)
      • Torres Shared Spaces Calendar
  • Oct 31 Thu
Loading...